uPressure Gaming- UnderPressure Gaming [UpG]
Please Log in. If you are not logged in, register to become part of our clan [UPG]

We are a clan for the Call of Duty series and are committed to organization for you and your team, we have routine games on no strict schedule
Forum  HomeHome  OpenerOpener  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  VOTE4UPG  
Call of Duty
 Top 100 Clans!!!
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Ps3 clan application
by lDaniyaRl Tue Jan 28, 2014 10:44 am

» PS3 Application
by Simply2Xpert4You Thu Dec 12, 2013 1:53 pm

» Clan Apllication
by joshhtomarelli Tue Aug 20, 2013 4:08 pm

» Application
by CptCurlyFry Sun Jul 28, 2013 3:11 pm

» Ps3 application
by Anglblood458 Sat Jul 13, 2013 1:14 am

» My Application
by Jarred.Zinsmeyer Sun Jun 30, 2013 10:44 pm

» I would love to join your clan!. ^^
by XoapplegurlOx Sun Mar 10, 2013 5:47 pm

» Blockingturtle appliction
by blockingturtle Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:55 pm

» Application
by theroguelion Thu Nov 22, 2012 10:42 pm

» Application
by Kumbiz1997 Wed Nov 07, 2012 11:00 pm

Cheating Sucks
Security Guarentee

Share | 


Go down 

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-03-29
Age : 22

PostSubject: Application   Thu Mar 29, 2012 10:43 pm

Yo my name is Stephan and I would like to join this clan I think this clan gives the whoop ass when it comes to Call of duty black ops and let me tell you about me I'm a good player and I'm online alot plus I like joke around here and there on xbox live im known as the funny guy of the party I play hard and I know when to do moves and techniques
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
uPressure Gaming- UnderPressure Gaming [UpG] :: Clan Sign Up :: Clan Sign Up Page :: PS3 Sign Up-
Jump to: